Gundam 00 Licensed

I haven’t updated in a while 😀 I still need to fancify my blog more, I’ve also been very busy and stuff. I’m planning on making some reviews for anime I watch old or new. Also a new banner thing for the blog is in the works.

And yes it is true, Bandai Entertainment has Licensed Gundam 00 and is planned to be aired on tv. Don’tknow when it’ll be out in the US but its really happening, the proof is here.

Gundam Exia from Gundam 00

My friend also said that the video games Gundam vs Gundam and Dynasty Warriors Gundam for the ps2 is also coming to the US, I’ll have to ask him later how he found this out to confirm it. Apparently Dynasty Warriors Gundam for the ps2 is gonna have a blue musha gundam and a new mission, so my friend says. I was hoping they added Gundam SEED or something XD. Gundam vs Gundam is like any other Gundam vs Game, but with characters from most of the gundam anime series including: Gundam 0079, Zeta Gundam, ZZ Gundam, Char’s Counterattack, F91, Victory, G Gundam, Gundam Wing, Gundam X, Turn A Gundam, SEED, SEED Destiny, Gundam 0080, Gundam 0083, Gundam 08th MS Team. Sadly no mobile suits from Blue Destiny, Astray, Stargazer (unless they’re counted under Gundam SEED & 08th) or 00.

~ by vampiricoreo on May 7, 2008.

One Response to “Gundam 00 Licensed”

  1. [IMG]http://i89.photobucket.com/albums/k209/tallgeese666/gundam_seed_destiny_02-1024.jpg[/IMG]

    i hope this works

Leave a Reply

 
